EWS Welcomes New Officers and Executive Board Members

The Edith Wharton Society welcomes its new and continuing officers and Executive Board members:
Officers (2015-2017)

  • President Emily Orlando eorlando@fairfield.edu Fairfield University
  • Immediate Past President Meredith Goldsmith mgoldsmith@ursinus.edu Ursinus University
  • Vice President Paul Ohler paul.ohler@kpu.ca Kwantlen Polytechnic University
  • Secretary Melanie Dawson mvdaws@wm.edu College of William & Mary
  • Treasurer Carole Shaffer-Koros ckoros@kean.edu Kean University
    Ex Officio Members of the Executive Board
  • Editor of the Edith Wharton Review Meredith Goldsmith mgoldsmith@ursinus.edu Ursinus University
  • Webmaster Donna Campbell campbelld@wsu.edu Washington State University

Current At-large Executive Board Members

  • Arielle Zibrak, University of Wyoming azibrak@uwyo.edu (January 1, 2015-January 1, 2017)
  • Shannon Brennan, UCLA shannonbrennan@g.ucla.edu (January 1, 2015-January 1, 2017)
  • Mary Carney mary.carney@ung.edu University of North Georgia (June 1, 2014-June 1, 2016)
  • Sharon Kim skim@judson.edu Judson University (June 1, 2014-June 1, 2016)
Advertisements